EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Windsor High School

Office Hours 8:00am - 3:00pm

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY  ** MASKS REQUIRED **

FAMILY TECH HELP 
English: https://sites.google.com/wusd.org/studentstart/home  
Spanish: https://sites.google.com/wusd.org/studentstart/spanish-home?authuser=0

Students & Parents click here for  >>>>> Helpful Links, Forms & Instructions

Dr. Lamar Collins Principal To schedule a meeting with Dr. Collins email
swomack@wusd.org
lcollins@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2104
Grace Curtin-Fiano Assistant Principal
(Student Last Names A-F)
To schedule a meeting with Grace Curtin-Fiano email ccarstensen@wusd.org gcurtin@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2103
Pete Sullivan Assistant Principal
(Student Last Names N-Z)
To schedule a meeting with Pete Sullivan email ccarstensen@wusd.org psullivan@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2211
Amy Zigler Assistant Principal
(Student Last Names G-M)
To schedule a meeting with Amy Zigler email  ccarstensen@wusd.org azigler@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2106
Sheila Womack Principal’s Secretary Substitute Teachers swomack@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2104
Carrie Carstensen Assistant Principal’s Secretary 504 Accommodation Plans
Inter-district Transfers
Prospective Family Meetings
Suspensions/Expulsions
WHS Registration Days 
WHS Graduation
ccarstensen@wusd.org
M-F
8:00-2:00pm

707-837-7767 x2202
Kathy Funkhouser Attendance & Welfare Absence Reporting 
(habla Español)
Work Permits
Complete paperwork for Social Security Office/Sonoma County Human Services Office
kfunkhouser@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2112
Susan Harbaugh Attendance & Welfare Absence Reporting sharbaugh@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2102
Carmen Ramos Bilingual Community Liaison habla Español cramos@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2101
Barbara Morgan Registrar
Diplomas
Student Records
Transcripts
bmorgan@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2109
Cynthia Straub Account Clerk Deliveries
Facility Requests
Finances
Fingerprint Forms
Parking Permits
cstraub@wusd.org
707-837-7767 x2107
Tammy Azcarate Counseling Secretary New Student Enrollment

Counseling Website
tazcarate@wusd.org
M/W/Thurs 7:30-3:00pm
Tues 7:30-11:30am
707-837-7767 x2110
Jennifer Taddei College & Career Coordinator Naviance
College & Career Visits
SAT/ACT/PSAT/NMSQT
AP Coordinator
Internships
Scholarships
Sr Awards Night
College & Career Website
jtaddei@wusd.org 707-837-7767 x2137
Trevor Johnson Workability/DOR Coordinator

tjohnson@wusd.org

707-837-7767 x2447
Kristy Buren
Joel Smith
Library Media Specialist
Library Tech
Textbook & Library Services email  whs-library@wusd.org 

Library/Media Center Website
kburen@wusd.org
jsmith@wusd.org
707-837-7767 x2183