WINDSOR HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Welcome to the Windsor High School Counseling Department, we are located on the second floor in the B building. Parents, can schedule appointments with Academic Counselors via email or phone. Students may see their counselor during lunch and break or by appointment. We look forward to working with you.

Phone 837-7767 (see below for ext.)
Counseling Fax: 837-7782

COURSE SELECTION

Course selection information for the 2021-2022 school year can be access through the links below. Should you need any assistance or have questions please contact the Counselors. 

Current 8th Graders-Estudiantes de Octavo Grado
Current 9th Graders
Current 10th Graders
Current 11th Graders

MEET OUR COUNSELING TEAM

A photo of Lauren Schmidt.

Lauren Schmidt
Student Last Names A-Er

email: lschmidt@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2119
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

A photo of Juan Jauregui.

Juan Jauregui  
Student Last Names Es-Li

email:  jjauregui@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2121
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

A photo of Eva Velasquez.

Eva Velasquez
Student Last Names Lj-Re

email:  evelasquez@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2108
M-F (8:00-3:30) 

A photo of Cibelle Aparicio.

Cibelle Aparicio 
Student Last Names Rf-Z

email: caparicio@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2118
M-F (7:30-3:00)

A photo of Relyn Loiseaux.

Relyn Loiseaux 
LMFT Counselor 

email: rloiseaux@wusd.org
837-7767 ext 2113
M-F (
7:30-4:00
WUSD High School Counseling Website

A photo of Barbara Morgan.

Barbara Morgan, Registrar
email: 
bmorgan@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2109

-Student Records
-Diplomas
-Transcript Requests
-Work Permits

A photo of Tammy Azcarat.

Tammy Azcarate, Counseling Secretary
email:  
tazcarate@wusd.org 
837-7767 ext. 2110 
M-F (7:30-3:00)


 

WE'VE GOT YOUR HEART.

GO JAGUARS