EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES (page under construction)

Mary Burkhardt
Psychologist
(WHS Gr 9, NBMA/WOA, Legacy, ERICS)
email: mburkhardt@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2138
Court Hickman
Psychologist
(WHS Gr 11 & 12, ERICS)

email: chickman@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2153
Jolene Rodriguez
Psychologist
(WHS Gr 10, ERICS)

email: jrodriguez@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2201
Amy Liu
Social / Emotional Counselor
(WHS Spec Ed, BES)

email: aliu@wusd.org
837-7767 (M-Tues only)
Relyn Loiseaux
Social / Emotional Counselor


email: rloiseaux@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2113
Tabitha Scott
Social / Emotional Counselor

email: tscott@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2198
Matt Jezierski
Team Success

email: mjezierski@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2188

COUNSELING SERVICES AND CRISIS RESOURCES RESOURCE REFERRALS